arrow-circle-full-right arrow-circle-full-up arrow-circle-up arrow-down arrow-right calendar facebook flickr home linkedin login pin reload search share signin star twitter video youtube nav star-plus info signout double-arrow arrow-up checked

Contact Us

Get in touch.

Whatever the nature of your business, we'd love to hear from you...

To register for one of our events, please contact: 

Zowie Fort - Europe, Middle East & Africa
e: ftlive@ft.com
t: +44 (0) 207 775 6653

Pamela Lam - Asia
e: ftevents@ft.com
t: +852 2905 5515

Elijah Stevens - Americas
e: elijah.stevens@ft.com
t: +1 917-551-5067

For all other enquiries related to Financial Times Live and FT Group events, please contact:

James Gunnell
Head of FT Live
e: james.gunnell@ft.com
t: +44 (0) 207 873 3491

Edward Cutts
Global Head of Commercial, FT Live
e: edward.cutts@ft.com
t: +44 (0) 20 7775 6317

Tania Marshall
Global Marketing Director, FT Live
e: tania.marshall@ft.com
t: +44 (0)20 7873 4672

Reda Sebbata
Director of Operations - APAC, FT Live
e: reda.sebbata@ft.com
t: +852 2230 5826

Clare Tunstead
Global Director of Operations, FT Live
e: clare.tunstead@ft.com
t: +44 (0) 20 7775 6344

Jeff Wagner
Global Head of Content, FT Live
e: jeff.wagner@ft.com
t: +1 917 551 5029

More